2018 Chamber Officers



Ralph "Tuffy" Stevens

1st Vice President

  Oak Knoll Insurance Strategies  (formerly SJ Francis)

Oak Knoll Insurance Strategies (formerly SJ Francis)

Wes Smith

2nd Vice President

Dallas Henry

3rd Vice President

Eric Fisher


 Kerr Management Consultants

Kerr Management Consultants

Deborah Rutherford


Jackie Danalewich

Ambassador's Committee:

The Chamber Ambassadors Committee is responsible for a number of our programs including the presentation of the First Dollar of Pure Profit award to new business owners, the Employee of the Month Award and the Business Person of the Year award as well as choosing the yearly Chamber Scholarship recipient.

Judy Wunderlich (Head Ambassador) - Just For Fun Jewelry 

Mike Donovan - Two Hounds Antiques

Wes Smith - Oak Knoll Insurance Strategies (formerly known as S.J. Francis Insurance Agency) 

Stefany Gumm - Grundy Bank

Joycelyn Miller - Aperion Care

Steve Evans - Evans Lawn & Garden


Steve Evans - Evans Lawn & Garden

Judy Wunderlich - Just for Fun Jewelry

Stefany Gumm - Grundy Bank  

Mike Donovon - Two Hounds Antiques


Membership Chairs - David Quigley, Quigley Technology Services / Eric Fisher, Free Press Newspapers

Events Coordinator - Eric Fisher, Free Press Newspapers

Webmaster - David Quigley, Quigley Technology Services

Our Officers and Volunteers are essential to the success of the Chamber in fulfilling our commitments to the community. Any member or citizen who would like to work with us on upcoming events or is interested in becoming an officer is welcome to attend a meeting or contact a current officer for openings. Meetings are held  at noon on the 2nd Thursday of each month at Tuffy's Lounge: 1099 S. Water St.